KID CHAMELEON | HIATUS

So, this should have been obvious to me but I’m actually going to be incredibly busy over December, with Christmas and all. As a result blog posts are going to be a lot more sporadic than I had originally intended them to be during this time… but it can’t really be helped. Things will settle back to normality, or some form thereof, once January comes around – and work becomes more relaxed again – so I’ve decided to focus more on planning decent posts for then than rushing half-assed posts out every day just for the sake of it. I will most likely post a few things up this month, but there won’t be as much as usual, as what little time I do have to myself right now I would like to use relax. Nonetheless, I will be floating around here every now and again, and I will be back in January with a new posting schedule, as I re-establish my priorities in regards to this blog, and what I intend to do with it.

Anyway, just in case I do find myself too busy to post beforehand, I wish you all a very Merry Christmas! I hope you have a great time, and enjoy the season to it’s fullest 🙂 x

Leave a comment