KID CHAMELEON | THE MASTER PLAN PT.1

So, I’ve been thinking a lot about what to do with this blog. What kind of subjects I want to talk about, what content I want to upload, etc. And I’ve started to work out a sort of “template” to structure my updates, at least for a little while. Nothing is set in stone, but I intend to keep up this general plan for a couple of months – to gauge interest, and also measure it’s practicality. My main plan relies rather heavily on my ability to be able to update in advance – so if that becomes impossible, so too would my master plan.

So, two of the “ideas” I have had are as follows; Throwback Thursdays, and Flashback Fridays. While the two names probably sound rather similar, their execution will be pretty different. Basically, on Thursdays, I intend to write about nostalgic things from my childhood, and other retro topics. Whereas on Friday, I plan to talk about memories, and things that I’ve done in the past. Hopefully it’ll be interesting to someone out there.

That’s the plan so far, at least. I’ll post a few more of my ideas tomorrow – basically just so I can stall for time while I write things to post next week. And with that, peace out! x

Leave a Reply

