KID CHAMELEON | 2009 QUIZ REVISITED

For my first Flashback Friday – and the next few, while I work through my other ideas – I’ve decided to take influence from my first ever blog. In the future I’ll be looking at my old posts, going into detail about “just what the hell I was talking about” – and trying to gauge just how much I remember from back then (circa 2009) – but for this post I’m going to go simple, and re-do a quiz that I took near the end of my first blog’s lifespan.



ORIGINAL QUIZ (9th June 2009)

This survey gets a little personal can you handle it?
Whatever :3

If you married the last person you texted, what would your name be?
Lloynds xD

Who is the last person you cooked for?
Mysewf

How many windows are open on your computer?
Err 12 tabs. 1 window.

Were you happy when you woke up today?
I worked out I missed an appointment xD So not really!

When were you on the phone last? And with who?
xD I could hear him but he couln’t hear me ๐Ÿ˜›

Have you talked to a complete jerk today?
Naw

Want someone back in your life?
Nope :3

What are you excited for?
B’day ๐Ÿ˜€

What were you doing yesterday?
Drama and then texting

Honestly, who was the last person to tell you that they love you?
Shein-kun ๐Ÿ˜›

What’s the last thing you put in your mouth?
๐Ÿ˜› …sushi. For breakfast xD

Are you scared to fall in love?
Perrobably :3

Last person you wanted to punch in the face?
Oooohhh…. that’s a toughy…

Is there something you want to tell someone?
Yepp ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Is your current hair color your natural hair color?
Yeah, my hair’s naturally dark red ๐Ÿ˜›

What do you want right now, be honest?
L! …or an L plush, whatever ๐Ÿ˜›

Who was the last person you took a picture with?
Buri? Or Kaa :/

Where is your cellphone?
In front of me

Is it easy to make you cry?
Dunno. I cried watching AI… so probably ๐Ÿ˜›

Do you care too much/not at all/just enough?
Depends what mood I’m in

How fast does your mood change?
Very

I bet you miss somebody right now?
Yesss

Can you honestly say you’re okay right now?
Yessssss

Do you tell people you’re ok when you’re really not?
Doesn’t everybody? ๐Ÿ˜›

Have you ever worn the opposite sex’ s clothing?
Err… a pair of jeans once. I borrowed them off a guy though… but they were girls! xD

When did you last talk to your number 1?
Yesterday

When is your next road trip?
Soon I think… hopefully :3

What school do you go to?
I’m a layabout!! xD

What year are you in?
Would’ve been 6th… but it’s not! :3

What do you currently hear right now?
Silence.

Do you have an account on Youtube?
Nope

Are you wearing makeup?
Nope xD

True or false: take the pain out of love and then love won’t exist?
True probably :/

Has anyone said they love you in the last week?
Yep :3

What color is your toothbrush?
Red, but my auto- is white.

What were you doingโ€‹ 30 minutโ€‹es ago?
Waking up.

Why aren’t you with the person you were once in love with?
Mental. ‘Nuff said.

Are you good at hiding your feelings?
Sumtimes :3

What is your ringtone?
Mein vibrates ๐Ÿ˜›

What is your favourite TV show?
Dunno… Desperate Housewives… or Inbetweeners… or Big Bang Theory…

Have you ever cried from being so mad?
Yeah

What is going to be/was the highlight of this evening?
Bedtime ๐Ÿ˜€

Have you ever made someone laugh when they were crying?
It’s a talent ๐Ÿ˜›

What year will you turn 16?
Er… June 20th 2008 xD

How about 18?
2010

21?
2013

What does your number 4 call you?
Robert. She had a nickname but we never use it anymore :3

How many months until your birthday?
0

Do you think you’re a good friend?
Yepz – I think…

If the year consisted of only one season, which would you choose
Summer! ๐Ÿ˜€

June 07, single or taken?
Gawd…. I think… I was… taken? Or about to be xD

How many funerals have you been to in your lifetime?
None

What was on your mind today?
“Shit! I missed my appointment!”

If you had twins to your first love what would their last name be?
Not gonna even comment…

Do you want kids?
Meh, all depends. Not too sure

Name them?
Dunno… like the name Sam for a boy or a girl… same with Lynsay actually :3

Whats the stupidest thing you have done in the last week?
Nothing really

Will you see the person you like this weekend?
Dunno. Doubt it :3

Ever taken a shower with somone?
Yes! xD

If you could kiss someone now who would it be?
Oooh… :3

Do you enjoy blogging?
Geee, let me think :/

This is the last question are you upset?
omg… no… (monotone tbh)

Kidding. Are you happy now?
yaaaaay… ( still monotone tbh)

Mobile Network?
3?

Do you like orange wednesdays?
Don’t get them, I’m on three ๐Ÿ˜›


NEW QUIZ (17th November 2014)
This survey gets a little personal can you handle it?
I’ll try to cope.

If you married the last person you texted, what would your name be?
Todd or Gayle. I can never remember which one she prefers…

Who is the last person you cooked for?
Literally can’t remember the last time I cooked for anyone besides myself.

How many windows are open on your computer?
1 window – 9 tabs.

Were you happy when you woke up today?
I’ve been really ill recently… so no.

When were you on the phone last? And with who?
Yesterday. Was talking to my mother.

Have you talked to a complete jerk today?
Nope.

Want someone back in your life?
Yeah, there’s one guy I do kind of miss…

What are you excited for?
Marina & the Diamonds’ next album? Or, more immediately, Christmas.

What were you doing yesterday?
Lying on my couch, sick as a dog, watchingย  movies and obsessing over twitter.

Honestly, who was the last person to tell you that they love you?
Honestly don’t remember. Tad depressing…

What’s the last thing you put in your mouth?
My toothbrush?

Are you scared to fall in love?
I was, but I’ve grown out of it.

Last person you wanted to punch in the face?
*evil cackle*

Is there something you want to tell someone?
Nothing I haven’t already said.

Is your current hair color your natural hair color?
Surprisingly yes… I haven’t colored my hair in far too long.

What do you want right now, be honest?
To feel less like death warmed up?

Who was the last person you took a picture with?
My friend Heather, I think…

Where is your cellphone?
I don’t actually know! xD

Is it easy to make you cry?
Not really… I’m kind of emotion-retardant.

Do you care too much/not at all/just enough?
Depends on the person/thing in question. Usually the second option.

How fast does your mood change?
Rather quickly when the situation calls for it.

I bet you miss somebody right now?
Kind of, I guess?

Can you honestly say you’re okay right now?
See above, re: not well.

Do you tell people you’re ok when you’re really not?
Doesn’t everybody?

Have you ever worn the opposite sex’ s clothing?
I think I’ve worn female jeans once or twice – but it was usually an accident xD

When did you last talk to your number 1?
I don’t think I have a “number one” right now.

When is your next road trip?
Ugh, who knows.

What school do you go to?
The school of hard knocks. A.K.A – Life.

What year are you in?
By my calculations… I am currently in 11th year! :3

What do you currently hear right now?
The characters in My Family being a bunch of morons.

Do you have an account on Youtube?
I have an old account that I never use, on account of having lost the password.

Are you wearing makeup?
Nope.

True or false: take the pain out of love and then love won’t exist?
In my experience? Depressingly true.

Has anyone said they love you in the last week?
Nope.

What color is your toothbrush?
White, blue and red. I’m just patriotic like that ๐Ÿ˜›

What were you doingโ€‹ 30 minutโ€‹es ago?
Having a bath.

Why aren’t you with the person you were once in love with?
He was a coward. And a bit of a dick, too.

Are you good at hiding your feelings?
I’m practically a professional.

What is your ringtone?
The sound of vibration.

What is your favorite TV show?
Changes often. But my most “recurring” favorite would be Desperate Housewives.

Have you ever cried from being so mad?
A long time ago, yeah.

What is going to be/was the highlight of this evening?
When I magically become well again! *yaaaaay!*

Have you ever made someone laugh when they were crying?
Yeah.

What year will you turn 16?
June 20th 2008? I think…

How about 18?
2010.

21?
2013. *sigh*

What does your number 4 call you?
My “number four”? Wait, am I missing something? :S

How many months until your birthday?
7

Do you think you’re a good friend?
I am the best friend – but I expect the same in return.

If the year consisted of only one season, which would you choose
Spring, I think. Not too hot, not too cold! ๐Ÿ˜›

June 07, single or taken?
Right now I literally couldn’t even fathom a guess.

How many funerals have you been to in your lifetime?
None.

What was on your mind today?
“Why me!!?”

If you had twins to your first love what would their last name be?
I’ll get back to you on that(!)

Do you want kids?
Eventually.

Name them?
I like the names Hadyn and Lynna, but it’s hardly set in stone at this point.

What’s the stupidest thing you have done in the last week?
Not seeing entrance to Lidl, and circling the building to find a door I was right next to.

Will you see the person you like this weekend?
I saw him a few weeks ago… so I’m not due for another visit until next year ๐Ÿ˜›

Ever taken a shower with someone?
Haha, once lol.

If you could kiss someone now who would it be?
Erm… I don’t know to be honest. Oh! Tom Daley! xD

Do you enjoy blogging?
I think so.

This is the last question are you upset?
Devastated.

Kidding. Are you happy now?
Even more devastated now that I’ve been lied to.

Mobile Network?
O2.

Do you like Orange Wednesdays?
I prefer Purple Tuesdays.

Leave a Reply

