KID CHAMELEON | TOP 10 SONGS FROM JAPAN

Just a quick Top 10 today; my top 10 songs from Japan. I’ve listened to a lot of Japanese music over the years, so this list isn’t really inclusive of all my favorites, more just a brief collection of the songs/artist I currently listen to. For instance, had this list been written when I was 18/19, it would have most likely consisted solely of Visual Kei music. That’s not to say I enjoy the genre any less, I just don’t listen to it as often as I used to, as I’m a little more varied these days. Here, in no particular order, is my current top 10 songs from Japan – and one English-language “honorable mention” – hope you enjoy! 🙂

Kyary Pamyu Pamyu – PONPONPON

Perfume – Spending All My Time

LM.C – Sentimental Piggy Romance

Gackt – Oasis

Nami Tamaki – Brightdown

Utada Hikaru – Passion

SuG – 39GalaxyZ

An Cafe – Maplegunman

T.M.Revolution – Resonance

Ayumi Hamasaki – Microphone

Honorable Mention
MIYAVI – Real?

Leave a Reply

